Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Smith

Jason Smith

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Smith
"Great service very caring and helpful staff especially Shannon she has been extremely helpful and understanding excellent experience give them 5 stars will definitely recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Sue Helmburg

Sue Helmburg

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Helmburg
"I had a wonderful experience at Steve Woodrum’s State Farm office. My agent is Kristin Muir. She helped me save money on my car and my husband’s truck. THANKS KRISTIN!!"
Profile photo of Liza Gilkey

Liza Gilkey

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liza Gilkey
"Josie at Steve Woodrum State Farm office provided excellent customer service, thoroughly answered all my questions, and handled my process seamlessly!"
Profile photo of Amanda Holmquist

Amanda Holmquist

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Holmquist
"Great place super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Paul Fields

Paul Fields

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Fields
"Very professional and courteous I trusted her she knew what she was doing great experience!"
Profile photo of Derrick Power

Derrick Power

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Power
"Very nice and respectful loctal to the area very helpful with doing all job duties flawlessly started a new policy over the phone it was very easy and hassle free I recommend Steve woodrum State farm insurance for all my family needs my family was a customer for 20+ years"
Profile photo of Gabby Geigler

Gabby Geigler

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Geigler
"Been with Steve since he started in georgetown"
Profile photo of jonas maupin

jonas maupin

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonas maupin
"Chili. Josie is the best. :)"
Profile photo of Josh Parton

Josh Parton

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Parton
"Great place"
Profile photo of Carol Juett

Carol Juett

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Juett
"They were so friendly and customer service oriented! Get to know them 😄"
Profile photo of Nicole Murray

Nicole Murray

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Murray
"Very professional, helpful and informative. Loved working with them!"
Profile photo of Julie Ruiz

Julie Ruiz

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ruiz
"Excellent serve and great employees!"
Profile photo of Squints the gambler Barnett

Squints the gambler Barnett

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Squints the gambler Barnett
"Wonderful experience great place"
Profile photo of Wendy Fryer

Wendy Fryer

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Fryer
"Worked with their office for over 10 years and they have been very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Brandi Nolan

Brandi Nolan

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Nolan
"Steve Woodrum's office has always been very responsive and friendly with every phone call. Appreciate all the work they do for the Chili Cookoff and Toys for Tots."
Profile photo of Diane Napolitano

Diane Napolitano

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Napolitano
"Whether it’s a simple question, a request for some policy adjustment, or (and most critical) THE CALL after an auto accident or home incident my husband and I have found Steve Woodrum’s State Farm office effective, thorough, and courteous."
Profile photo of Tim Miller

Tim Miller

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Miller
"I have found the staff at Steve Woodrum State Farm to be excellent to work with. I enjoy the courteous and friendly greeting I (We) receive when we need to in to the office, THANKS Shannon, Kim and Mallory. We are treated with courtesy and respect and it continues to others as I hear other customer contact. We have been customers with this agent for several years now and have a wonderful working relationship. No question or concern is dismissed. As we’ve worked with Shannon for most of this time, she has done an exceptional job taking care of insurance needs. Shannon has worked with us to make sure our policies stay updated and accurate. She always follows up on phone calls or returning a message. I don’t want to forget others in the office, but these are our primary contacts. Thanks to all for your courtesy and assistance either on the phone or in the office Steve has also been great to talk with. He has offered solutions to our insurance needs as our family expanded and grew up. They now utilize this agency for their needs. I believe an old saying, “ Your insurance is only as good as your agent”. Well, we feel that the Steve Woodrum State Farm Agency will help address our needs (and have) when needed. I would encourage you to experience their great customer service!"
Profile photo of Leah McCombs

Leah McCombs

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah McCombs
"Steve Woodrum's State Farm is the best. The staff are always super helpful and ready to help figure out the best insurance for your needs."
Profile photo of Emily Cain

Emily Cain

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Cain
"The staff is always so helpful and very friendly. This sounds cliche, but it couldn’t be truer. We used this agent/office for going on 15 years now. No need to look elsewhere, because their service is unparalleled."
Profile photo of Jessie Blair

Jessie Blair

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Blair
"Had Steve Woodrum for well over 20yrs now. Really am pleased with the service from the Woodrum office. Through the accidents we’ve had in the family they’ve always been there, very helpful and caring. Couldn’t recommend Steve’s office and staff more. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Megan Miller

Megan Miller

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Miller
"Totaled my previous vehicle and they were very understanding and worked with me every step of the way through the claims process. I love work with Mallory because she just always gives me good news and is very pleasant to talk too. 5 STARS 🌟 all the way!!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa

Vanessa

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa
"Steve and his crew made dealing with storm damage easy. I have had him as my agent for 30 years and they have never failed me. Thanks Steve and crew"
Profile photo of Bo Kelly

Bo Kelly

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Kelly
"Thanks so much looking forward to getting you more business and thanks for saving us money on our insurance"
Profile photo of Bill Bryant

Bill Bryant

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bryant
"Great insurance company and wonderful people!!"
Profile photo of Branham Thomas

Branham Thomas

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branham Thomas
"I’m so happy I switched to State Farm. They have saved me so much money and have been more personable than my last insurers. I can’t thank Kristin Muir enough for helping me out and making this such a smooth process!"