Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Woodrum

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Woodrum

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (349 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca Stivers

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had checked out a lot of places online then remembered My parents use to use you guys for all their insurance needs so I checked you out.I was pleasantly surprised at the huge difference there was. I could actually afford getting Insurance with the quote you gave me. The lady that helped me could not have been any nicer , nothing was held back in secret after the fact like so many do.I will recommend all my family and friends to come to you before anyone else. I appreciate the honesty and the help, and most of all the affordable insurance .Thank you..Beckie"

Michelle Franklin (shell)

November 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"It was quick and easy to get insurance and the lady was very nice"

Beth Randall

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mallory was absolutely wonderful to work with"

Casey Watts

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent place to have insurance! the staff is always so nice and willing to help!"

Tiara Broce

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service has been nothing but excellent since I started my policy here over a year ago"

Sam Ballard

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team was nice and friendly willing to help walk me through a couple different options and at the end of our conversation they were able to save me some money on my insurance"

Elizabeth Dean

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. I was real busy and they helped me get insurance fast."

Crystal Leigh

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Kentucky and I changed my insurance over. The next day I got a call from Heather at Steve Woodrum’s office. She was very nice and very helpful. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Thank you very much."

Buffy Simpson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber at State Farm makes it so easy to get anything done. She is very prompt at returning calls, and getting quotes, anything that you need. She is very patient with all my questions."

Jalen Whitehead

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather with State Farm was fantastic; she answered all my questions and called the rental agency for me to get the correct address on the policy. Thanks, Heather, for all your help."

Megan West

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly. Explained parts of my insurance policy that I didn’t understand. They also provided me with the best rates compared to several other companies. Would definitely recommend!"

Billiejean Kendrick

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Woodrum and his staff are 100% top notch professionals and I cannot recommend them enough!!! They provide great rates and are always kind and willing to answer whatever questions I may have. I am grateful I have been with them for over 10 years!!"

Felisha Jenkins

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello love the experience and follow up I have received been a state farm for years. Thanks"

Talina Mathews

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with this agency, as usual"

Cassie Jones

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used State Farm since I was 16 years old. When I moved to Georgetown ky I looked for an agent snd found Steve Woodrum. He has always been so personable, sending me copies of articles about my kids from the newspapers over the years."

Emily Buckles

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!"

Brianna Waits

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me over $100 on my renters and auto insurance combined. Service was great!"

Moritz Moskovitz

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and convenient very friendly."

Nicholas Conkright

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather Jent is amazing! Pleasure working with her getting the best deals and coverage for my family."

Megan Sebastian

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"An employee from the office contacted me almost immediately without me even needing to ask! I was struggling with the online process, so she was able to call me and get everything squared away! Their office is super friendly, attentive, and now I'm saving over $60/month on my insurance! So thankful for a friendly, local agency"

Jeremy Burks

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous and professional staff, always happy to help. Even after 14 years I still have no complaints. Recently added renters insurance. Couldn't have gone smoother."

Sheila Hughes

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were quick to help us get set up at our new location after moving from out of state. They were courteous and informative."

Lisa Woods

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather has been absolutely amazing in helping me get all my insurance needs covered. Thank you!"

matt britton

June 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for many years and this office has been the most helpful of all of the ones I have used. They are friendly and always try to be helpful, even if the situation is out of there control. I would recommend this office to anyone needing insurance."

Tanner Smith

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the easiest and friendliest experience that I’ve had with getting car insurance! From the moment i got a quote, they made sure to follow up with me and that ultimately led to me choosing them."