Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Woodrum

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Woodrum

5 out of 5 (349 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiara Broce

Tiara Broce

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service has been nothing but excellent since I started my policy here over a year ago"
Profile photo of Sam Ballard

Sam Ballard

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team was nice and friendly willing to help walk me through a couple different options and at the end of our conversation they were able to save me some money on my insurance"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Dean

Elizabeth Dean

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. I was real busy and they helped me get insurance fast."
Profile photo of Crystal Leigh

Crystal Leigh

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Kentucky and I changed my insurance over. The next day I got a call from Heather at Steve Woodrum’s office. She was very nice and very helpful. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Buffy Simpson

Buffy Simpson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber at State Farm makes it so easy to get anything done. She is very prompt at returning calls, and getting quotes, anything that you need. She is very patient with all my questions."
Profile photo of Jalen Whitehead

Jalen Whitehead

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather with State Farm was fantastic; she answered all my questions and called the rental agency for me to get the correct address on the policy. Thanks, Heather, for all your help."
Profile photo of Megan West

Megan West

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly. Explained parts of my insurance policy that I didn’t understand. They also provided me with the best rates compared to several other companies. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Billiejean Kendrick

Billiejean Kendrick

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Woodrum and his staff are 100% top notch professionals and I cannot recommend them enough!!! They provide great rates and are always kind and willing to answer whatever questions I may have. I am grateful I have been with them for over 10 years!!"
Profile photo of Felisha Jenkins

Felisha Jenkins

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello love the experience and follow up I have received been a state farm for years. Thanks"
Profile photo of Talina Mathews

Talina Mathews

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with this agency, as usual"
Profile photo of Cassie Jones

Cassie Jones

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used State Farm since I was 16 years old. When I moved to Georgetown ky I looked for an agent snd found Steve Woodrum. He has always been so personable, sending me copies of articles about my kids from the newspapers over the years."
Profile photo of Emily Buckles

Emily Buckles

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Brianna Waits

Brianna Waits

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me over $100 on my renters and auto insurance combined. Service was great!"
Profile photo of Moritz Moskovitz

Moritz Moskovitz

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and convenient very friendly."
Profile photo of Nicholas Conkright

Nicholas Conkright

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather Jent is amazing! Pleasure working with her getting the best deals and coverage for my family."
Profile photo of Megan Sebastian

Megan Sebastian

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"An employee from the office contacted me almost immediately without me even needing to ask! I was struggling with the online process, so she was able to call me and get everything squared away! Their office is super friendly, attentive, and now I'm saving over $60/month on my insurance! So thankful for a friendly, local agency"
Profile photo of Jeremy Burks

Jeremy Burks

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous and professional staff, always happy to help. Even after 14 years I still have no complaints. Recently added renters insurance. Couldn't have gone smoother."
Profile photo of Sheila Hughes

Sheila Hughes

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were quick to help us get set up at our new location after moving from out of state. They were courteous and informative."
Profile photo of Lisa Woods

Lisa Woods

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather has been absolutely amazing in helping me get all my insurance needs covered. Thank you!"
Profile photo of matt britton

matt britton

June 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for many years and this office has been the most helpful of all of the ones I have used. They are friendly and always try to be helpful, even if the situation is out of there control. I would recommend this office to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Tanner Smith

Tanner Smith

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the easiest and friendliest experience that I’ve had with getting car insurance! From the moment i got a quote, they made sure to follow up with me and that ultimately led to me choosing them."
Profile photo of djuro djuric

djuro djuric

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly place and staff. I like their rates and coverage. Same coverage like others for lot better prices. Just call Heater and all your questions will be answered."
Profile photo of Kennedy McCrystal

Kennedy McCrystal

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am beyond appreciative of their assistance, support, and willingness to put the customer first! We will always use Steve and his excellent staff!"
Profile photo of Jelyssa Trueblood

Jelyssa Trueblood

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim, was so wonderful today. I had an issue with my previous auto insurance company trying to charge me after I canceled. I called Kim to ask for a declaration page and she sent it to me right away. Thank you for all you do Kim."
Profile photo of Sarah Wagoner

Sarah Wagoner

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mallory was so informative and helped me get renters insurance for my new apartment. She helped me get started and even explained more things to me that were covered with renters insurance than I previously thought. She was a great help!"